Contacts

Mažeikiai

Naujoji g. 4, 89101 Mažeikiai,

Tel. (8~443) 68300,

Faks. (8~443) 68006,

El.p. info@varduva.lt

I-V 8.00 – 18.00; VI 09.00 – 14.00

Vilnius

Verkių g. 44, Vilnius, apdailos centras „UNIDECO“

Tel. (8 5) 2776941,

Faksas (8 5) 2776941

El.p. vilnius@varduva.lt

I-V 9.00 – 20.00, VI 10.00 – 17.00

Šiauliai

Pramonės g. 4B , LT – 78148

Tel. 8 612 44833,

Faksas (8 41) 421796

El.p. siauliai@varduva.lt

I-V 9.00 – 18.00; VI 9.00 – 14.00

PHONES

REQUISITES

Gražina Bartkevičienė

General director

(8 443) 68331

grazina@varduva.lt

Vidalija Skaivydienė

Finance director

(8 443) 68299

8 698 34094

vidalija@varduva.lt

Roma Karlonienė

Chief Accountant

(8 443) 29042

roma@varduva.lt

Kira Berinc

Marketing Manager

(8 443) 68005

projektai@varduva.lt

Vilma Vžesniauskienė

Human Resources Manager

(8 443) 68300

info@varduva.lt

Tadas Bartkevičius

Sales director

(8 443) 29048

8 611 11361

tadas@varduva.lt

Virmantas Jucius

Deputy director

8 687 83030

prekyba@varduva.lt

Arūnas Strikys

Head of purchase

(8 443) 29043

8 698 39286

arunas@varduva.lt

Vilma Jonkauskienė

Store manager (Siauliai)

(8 414) 21796

siauliai@varduva.lt

Šarūnas Šidlauskas

Head of department (Vilnius)

(8 523) 60170

8 686 78311

vilnius@varduva.lt

Rima Grigalauskienė

Project manager (Mazeikiai)

(8 443) 68010

8 682 20218

rima@varduva.lt

Ričardas Činčiukas

Accountant

(8 443) 29014

8 686 61062

ricardas@varduva.lt

Paulius Palubinskas

Sales manager (Mazeikiai)

(8 443) 29039

8 626 10353

didmena@varduva.lt

Natalja Butkuvienė

Head of department (Mažeikiai)

(8 443) 68358

8 615 93251

Alvydas Šakalys

Construction director

(8 443) 29067

8 698 41174

alvydas@varduva.lt

Petras Laima

Deputy director

8 698 74626

petras.laima@gmail.com

Kazys Gudaitis

Head of the department

(8 443) 29046

8 698 79182

kazys@varduva.lt

Toma Pukštienė

Engineer

(8 443) 68361

statyba@varduva.lt

Vidas Žūsinas

Head of the division (production-estimate division)

8 698 48014

vidasvarduva@gmail.com

Ričardas Gauronskis

Construction manager

8 698 38498

Vitalijus Česnauskas

Construction manager

8 686 06869

Mantas Baltrūnas

Construction manager

8 686 78310

Robertas Kontrimas

Construction manager

8 686 10993

Genutė Martinkienė

Accountant

(8 443) 68361

genute@varduva.lt

Julius Reivytis

Car Service Director

(8 443) 29040

8 686 55824

auto@varduva.lt

Ramūnas Tiškus

Master

(8 443) 68341

8 618 25121

servisas@varduva.lt

UAB “Mažeikių Varduva”

Legal entity’s code 166630641, VAT code LT666306410

AB SEB Bank

Account No. LT477044060000004199, Bank code 70440

AB Šiaulių bankas

Account No. LT537180800000467704, Bank code 71808

Naujoji str. 4, 89101 Mazeikiai,

Tel. (8 ~ 443) 68300,

Fax (8 ~ 443) 68006,

Email info@varduva.lt