Contacts

Mažeikiai

Naujoji g. 4, 89101 Mažeikiai,

Tel. (8~443) 68300,

Faks. (8~443) 68006,

El.p. info@varduva.lt

I-V 8.00 – 18.00; VI 09.00 – 14.00

Vilnius

Verkių g. 44, Vilnius, apdailos centras „UNIDECO“

Tel. (8 5) 2776941,

Faksas (8 5) 2776941

El.p. vilnius@varduva.lt

I-V 9.00 – 19.00, VI 10.00 – 17.00

Šiauliai

Pramonės g. 4B , LT – 78148

Tel. 8 612 44833,

Faksas (8 41) 421796

El.p. siauliai@varduva.lt

I-V 9.00 – 18.00; VI 9.00 – 14.00

PHONES

REQUISITES

Gražina Bartkevičienė

General director

(8 443) 68331

grazina@varduva.lt

Vidalija Skaivydienė

Finance director

(8 443) 68299

8 698 34094

vidalija@varduva.lt

Regina Škutovienė

Chief Accountant

(8 443) 29042

regina@varduva.lt

Inga Daukantienė

Marketing specialist

(8 443) 68005

(8 696) 68261

projektai@varduva.lt

Vilma Vžesniauskienė

Human Resources Manager

(8 443) 68300

info@varduva.lt

Tadas Bartkevičius

Sales director

(8 443) 29048

8 611 11361

tadas@varduva.lt

Virmantas Jucius

Deputy director

8 687 83030

prekyba@varduva.lt

Arūnas Strikys

Head of purchase

(8 443) 29043

8 698 39286

arunas@varduva.lt

Vilma Pučkuvienė

Store manager (Siauliai)

(8 414) 21796

siauliai@varduva.lt

Žilvinas Bakutis

Head of department (Vilnius)

(8 523) 60170

8 686 06627

vilnius@varduva.lt

Rima Grigalauskienė

Project manager (Mazeikiai)

(8 443) 68010

8 682 20218

rima@varduva.lt

Ričardas Činčiukas

Accountant

(8 443) 29014

8 686 61062

ricardas@varduva.lt

Paulius Palubinskas

Sales manager (Mazeikiai)

(8 443) 29039

8 626 10353

didmena@varduva.lt

Natalja Butkuvienė

Head of department (Mažeikiai)

(8 443) 68358

8 615 93251

Robertas Kontrimas

Construction director

(8 443) 29067

8 686 10993

robertasvarduva@gmail.com

Alvydas Šakalys

Deputy director of business development

8 698 41174

alvydas@varduva.lt

Vidas Žūsinas

Head of the division (production-estimate division)

8 698 48014

vidasvarduva@gmail.com

Toma Pukštienė

Engineer

(8 443) 68361

statyba@varduva.lt

Genutė Martinkienė

Accountant

(8 443) 68361

genute@varduva.lt

Petras Laima

Construction manager

8 698 74626

petras.laima@gmail.com

Vitalijus Česnauskas

Construction manager

8 686 06869

Mantas Baltrūnas

Construction manager

8 686 78310

Kazys Gudaitis

Head of the department

(8 443) 29046

8 698 79182

kazys@varduva.lt

Julius Reivytis

Car Service Director

(8 443) 29040

8 686 55824

auto@varduva.lt

Administration

(8 443) 368341

861825121

servisas@varduva.lt

UAB “Mažeikių Varduva”

Legal entity’s code 166630641, VAT code LT666306410

AB SEB Bank

Account No. LT477044060000004199, Bank code 70440

AB Šiaulių bankas

Account No. LT537180800000467704, Bank code 71808

Naujoji str. 4, 89101 Mazeikiai,

Tel. (8 ~ 443) 68300,

Fax (8 ~ 443) 68006,

Email info@varduva.lt